Features on My Blog!

Posted on

Hey guys!

I was thinking of some little segment I could do in order to put more Pagan content on my blog, so I figured that I would have a few features that I would create.  Book reviews are a big one- i wanted to give my honest opinion about various Pagan books and recommend them in depth so that others can make a reasonable choice as to whether or not they would purchase them. On the list are Llewellyn’s Complete Book of Correspondences, Llewellyn’s Complete Formulary of Magical Oils, and Mansions of the Moon for the Green Witch.

I also wanted to have a section on herbalism, where I would talk about various herbs and weeds, foraging, sustainability, gardening, and the like. I have quite a few books on herbalism and foraging, so I figured I would share them with everyone. Source(s) will be cited, of course, so you know I am not pulling things from out of my arse.

 

Leave a Reply

