Free Pagan E-Book Bundle!

Posted on Updated on

Image

Hello, lovely readers!

This wonderful month of October, I will be giving away FREE digital copies of Pagan e-books!

Here’s how it works:

In the comments below, tell me:

a) When you discovered paganism

b) What your magical specialty is, or which practice most intrigues you (crystals, divination, spellwork, mythology, ect.)

OR

c) What type of e-books you would like to receive.

Each bundle will have three (3) e-books in a .ZIP file, to which I will contact winners and send them the books through email.

A Note: Books may come in e-pub or pdf format. For those without an e-reader of some sort, please visit http://calibre-ebook.com/ to download Calibre, which is a free e-book/pdf/document library that can read e-books.

Winners will be chosen each week for the rest of the month, along with a Samhain themed bundle going out on October the 31st.

Ready?

Go!

8 thoughts on “Free Pagan E-Book Bundle!

    Daedalus said:
    October 13, 2013 at 6:08 pm

    Hi, I can’t remember exactly when I got into Paganism, somewhen around 1998. I was doing a lot of reading about history and the dark-ages in particular, I remember being intrigued by the juxtaposition of Christianity and local native religions in both fiction and non-fiction. I started doing research into the religions of the era and Paganism called to me.

    These days I’m into mythology and spellcraft, I’m currently studying to write my own spells and rituals.

      iistrawberrychanii responded:
      October 25, 2013 at 12:31 am

      Hey! If you would like to claim your free e-book bundle, please send me your email address so that I can mail them to you!

    Melonie Ann said:
    October 13, 2013 at 8:23 pm

    I discovered paganism when a freind introducted me to it last year as she is pagan. She has been teaching me about paganism and I am strongly drawn to it. I have studied many religious texts from religions and this is the only one that makes sense to me and makes me feel at peace with my choice to follow.
    I am very interested in cystals, spell work and energy work.

Leave a Reply

